My new beginning!?:I WISH

I wish I could write to the entire world๐ŸŒŽ
I wish I could share my thoughts in heart โ™ฅ
I wish I could spread the words as air๐Ÿ’จ
I wish the pirce heart to love๐Ÿ’ž
I wish I can write it all in one book ๐Ÿ“•
I wish the ink keeps bleeding and blessing all being

  I wish is all I wish    

I’m Aminu Elizabeth Oluwanifemi. Am a student of the university of ilorin. This is just a new beginning for me to express myself more.

As the name of my blog implies Nyphe Writes โœ๏ธ. I believe sometimes we are confused about somethings, so was I, when I wanted to name my blog. I just always want to write about everything as a writer and as a blogger ๐Ÿ˜Š I believe a bit of everything gets you inspired….  Thanks for visiting my blog ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’ž Kindly follow my blog and tell someone about this blog ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ž 

more about this blog ๐ŸŒฑ  

about my little self ๐Ÿ˜‰

                                                  

 ๐Ÿ’• ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒท

9 thoughts on “My new beginning!?:I WISH

  1. We sometimes have alot of wishes, pen and paper can’t write them all… I can feel what you are feeling sweetie….I wish you all the best thing you desire๐Ÿ™

    Like

Leave a Reply

