“When your problem want to make you disable; Tell it my GOD is ABLE…..”

Hello everyone! Welcome back to my blog. I hope y’all have been good. To my new and old followers, I thank you immensely for taking your time to read and comment on my posts. God bless you all. 

Today’s post is what we all can relate to and I believe by the time you’re done reading this, your view about what you are going through will change and courage to face it.

Enjoy! 💕

Have you loose hope and think all is lost?What are you passing through that makes you think God is not capable or your problem has weigh you down that you’ve forgotten that God is able to do anything, oh let me remind you that He was able to answer Abraham and made him the father of many nations even at his old age, when hope was lost in him. He also remember Hannah in Shiloh.  In His ableness He rescued Daniel in the lion’s den. He amazingly fed five thousand with just five loaves and two fish. He is indeed able.

He Himself is the source of all power. God is Omnipotent! What does this mean? It means that God possesses infinite, complete and perfect power.

He can do anything He want to do, absolutely anything. We as humans we can’t make that claim. Our capabilities are limited but when God is involve all mountains are subdue. This was the confidence that the three Hebrew had in the bible, when they were in trouble, Daniel 3verse17a “If it be so, our God whom we serve is able to deliver us from the burning fiery furnace……..”

And indeed God delivered them. He is able to do exceedingly, abundantly above all that we ask or think (Ephesians 3:20)

I was drawn to a particular verse of the scriptures, when God asked Jeremiah in Jeremiah 32:27 “Behold, I am the LORD, the God of all flesh; is there anything too hard for me? ”

NO! There’s nothing too hard for God to do. He that created the heavens and the earth, can He not make your problems disable? (Jeremiah 32:47)

Job is a perfect example, he has lost everything he had and his world fallen apart but God is able. He restored all that Job had lost in hundred folds. 

If God was able to create all things in the heavens and the earth with His spoken words, could there possibly be anything that is hard for Him to do?  Oh yes! He can’t lie or do evil and can’t make mistake because He is a perfect God.

No matter how worsen your situation may be, always remember that God is able and there’s nothing He can’t do.

2chronicles 25:9 “………The LORD is able to give thee much more than this”

Think about all you might have lost, God is able to recover all again in thousand folds. He has all treasure in His stock. 

If you have God, you just believe in him strongly that there’s nothing too hard for Him to do, your believe in God weakens your problem and makes it disable, having no torment on you anymore.

I don’t know what you are facing right now but I tell you all is well, put a smile on that face, wear a good look and be happy, all because God is able.

〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️〽️

Thanks for reading! I really hope this impacted your life a bit. Have you ever been through anything in this life that makes you doubt if there’s God? Is your hope revived or killed? You know I love reading your comments, so I will be waiting.

Until I come your way again I say I love you.   

Xoxo 💕

PS: Please don’t forget to follow my blog(scroll down to see how) Let’s connect on instagramfacebook and twitter. Also don’t forget to like my facebook page. Just a click can make a sister smile 😊💕(scroll down to see)

17 thoughts on ““When your problem want to make you disable; Tell it my GOD is ABLE…..”

Leave a Reply

