The Versatile Blogger Award (*my 3rd award*)

Hello everyone! Welcome back to my blog. I hope it’s been awesome with y’all. I was nominated for another award “Versatile Blogger Award” by the amazing Mariam Shittu. Guys check out her blog http://www.mariamshittu.wordpress.com, where she talks about beauty, fashion, fitness and so much more.

Thanks sweet for nominating me, I don’t take this for granted and may God bless you.

RULES OF THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD 

(1) Thank the bloggers who nominated you and share their links. 

(2) Nominate at least 10 bloggers for the award and provide the links to their blogs. 

(3) Also inform them about their nomination.

(4) Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

SEVEN FACTS:

(1) I believe strongly in God. 

(2) I don’t easily relent (goals,dreams,aims)

(3) I love making friends.

(4) My mind is hard to change (issa strong thing 😂)

(5) Family is everything to me.

(6) I sing (this I know readers don’t have an idea)

(7) Make-up is not my thing(most times am natural, only if it’s social)

It’s just 7 ✔️

NOMINEES:

Natural Muse 

Chicstylecheck 

The black beauty 

Marioness 

Stephanie 

Tonyeigbani

Doingitnatural

Thanks for reading!

I just want to appreciate the beautiful Mariam Shittu again for nominating me and to my followers you all are awesome thanks for the comments, likes and share.

Let’s keep journeying together, I love you guys so much.

Please guys don’t forget to follow my page https://www.facebook.com/nifelauresblog/

Stay strong! Until I come your way again I say I love you. Xoxo 💕

PS: please don’t forget to follow my blog (scroll down to see how) Let’s connect on instagramfacebook and twitter.

20 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award (*my 3rd award*)

Leave a Reply

